Courses schedule in 2021

* live online, in English

* using Zoom video-conference platform

US, Asia, and Europe time zones

Saturday, February 13 - Sunday, February 14

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 1

daily between:

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM -> for US, PST

     01:00 PM - 05:00 PM -> for US, EST

     06:00 PM - 10:00 PM -> for UK, GMT 

Price: 269 USD

Registration CLOSED

Registration closing date: February 10

Saturday, March 6 - Sunday, March 7

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 1

 

daily between:

    07:00 AM - 11:00 AM -> for US, PST

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM -> for US, EST

    03:00 PM - 07:00 PM -> for UK, GMT 

Price: 269 USD

Registration CLOSED

Registration closing date: March 3

Saturday, April 10 - Sunday, April 11

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 2

daily between:

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM -> for US, PDT

    01:00 PM - 05:00 PM -> for US, EST

    06:00 PM - 10:00 PM -> for UK, GMT 

Price: 359 USD

Registration CLOSED

Registration closing date: April 5

Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 2

daily between:

    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM -> for UK, GMT

     03:30 PM - 07:30 PM -> India local time

     07:30 PM - 11:30 PM -> Adelaide (AUS) local time

Price: 359 USD

Registration CLOSED

Registration closing date: May 3

Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 1

daily between:

     11:00 AM - 02:00 PM -> UK, GMT

     03:30 PM - 06:30 PM -> India local time

     07:30 PM - 10:30 PM -> Australia (Adelaide) 

Price: 289 USD

Registration OPEN NOW

Registration closing date: May 17

Saturday, June 19 - Sunday, June 20

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 1

daily between:

    07:00 AM - 10:00 AM -> for US, PST

    10:00 AM - 01:00 PM -> for US, EST

    03:00 PM - 06:00 PM -> for UK, GMT 

Price: 289 USD

Registration OPEN NOW

Registration closing date: June 14

Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18

Body & Soul Ascension course: Level 2

daily between:

    10:00 AM - 01:00 PM -> for US, PST

    01:00 PM - 04:00 PM -> for US, EST

    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM -> for UK, GMT 

Price: 389 USD

Registration OPEN NOW

Registration closing date: July 12

Timezone: Courses are planned as time for a specific area due to Timezone restrictions (eg, America, Australia, Europe, Asia).

Means of interaction: live online by Zoom, in English.

Registration:

For course registration please send an email to email in Contact, mentioning 1) how many people wish to participate, 2) name/s, and 3) country & city (so we know your timezone).

We will confirm your registration and give you other details.

PaymentBy PayPal using the e-mail address in Contact. 

                                            Thank you for your trust !